Korisno
Izrael
Hosteli u Izraelu prilagođeni osobama s invaliditetom

Israel Youth Hostels Association


Arad

4 HaAtad St. , POB 34, Arad
arad@iyha.org.il

Beer Sheva
79 Ha Atzmaut St. POB 7, Beer Sheva 84221
beit_yaziv@silverbyte.com

Beit Sheam
129 Menachem Berin Rd, POB 863, Beit Sheam
beitsheam@iyha.org.il

Eilat
P.O.B 152 Eilat 88101
eilat@iyha.org.il

Jerusalem/ Bayit Va Gan
8 HaPisga St. Bayit Va Gan, Jerusalem
betbg@zahav.net.il

Yitzhak Rabin
1 Nachman Avigad St. POB 39100 Jerusalem 91390
rabin@iyha.org.il

Karei Deshe
D.N. Korazim 12365
kdeshe@iyha.org.il

Mitzipe Ramon
POB 2 Mitzpe Ramon 80600
mitzpe@iyha.org.il

Peki'in
POB 910 Peki'in 24914
pkiin@iyha.org.il

Safed
1 Lohamei Hagetaot St. POB 1139 Safed 13401
tzfat@iyha.org.il

Shlomi
POB 2120 Shlomi
shlomi@iyha.org.il

Tel-Aviv
36 Bnei Dan St P.O.B 22078 Tel Aviv 62260
telaviv@iyha.org.il

Pronađite hostel
Book hostels worldwide (including our hostel in Zaostrog) on hihostels.com: