Korisno
Australija
Hosteli u Australiji prilagođeni osobama s invaliditetom

YHA Australia


Armidale YHA/Pembroke Tourist and Leisure Park

39 Waterfall Way
Armidale NSW 2350
Phone: (02) 6772 6470
Fax: (02) 6772 9804
Email: armidale@yhansw.org.au

Bellingen YHA Backpackers
2 Short Street
Bellingen NSW 2454
Phone: (02) 6655 1116
Fax: (02) 6655 1358
Email: bellingen@yhansw.org.au

Blue Mountains YHA
207 Katoomba Street
Katoomba NSW 2780
Phone: (02) 4782 1416
Fax: (02) 4782 6203
Email: bluemountains@yhansw.org.au

Hawkesbury Heights YHA
836 Hawkesbury Road
Hawkesbury Heights NSW 2777
Phone: (02) 4754 5621
Fax: (02) 4754 5621
Email: hawkesburyheights@yhansw.org.au

Canberra City YHA
7 Akuna Street
Canberra City ACT 2601
Phone: (02) 6248 9155
Fax: (02) 6249 1731
Email: canberracity@yhansw.org.au

Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort
51 Collingwood Street
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
Phone: (02) 6652 6462
Fax: (02) 6651 8629
Email: coffsharbour@yhansw.org.au

Hunter Valley YHA
100 Wine Country Drive
Nulkaba NSW 2325
Phone: (02) 4991 3278
Fax: (02) 4991 3278
Email: huntervalley@yhansw.org.au

Lennox Head Beachouse YHA
3 Ross Street
Lennox Head NSW 2478
Phone: (02) 6687 7636
Email: lennoxhead@yhansw.org.au

Merimbula YHA – Wandarrah Lodge
8 Marine Parade
Merimbula NSW 2548
Phone: (02) 6495 3503
Fax: (02) 6495 3163
Email: merimbula@yhansw.org.au

Newcastle Beach YHA
30 Pacific Street, Cnr King Street
Newcastle NSW 2300
Phone: (02) 4925 3544
Fax: (02) 4925 3944
Email: newcastle@yhansw.org.au

Nimbin Rox YHA
74 Thorburn Street
Nimbin NSW 2480
Phone: (02) 6689 0022
Fax: (02) 6689 0022
Email: nimbinrox@yhansw.org.au

Sydney Central YHA
11 Rawson Place
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone: (02) 9218 9000
Fax: (02) 9218 9099
Email: sydcentral@yhansw.org.au

Railway Square YHA
8-10 Lee Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone: (02) 9281 9666
Fax: (02) 9281 9688
Email: railway@yhansw.org.au

Sydney Beachouse YHA
4 Collaroy Street
Collaroy Beach NSW 2097
Phone: (02) 9981 1177
Fax: (02) 9981 1114
Email: collaroy@yhansw.org.au

Cronulla Beach YHA
Level 1, 40-42 Kingsway
Cronulla NSW 2230
Phone: (02) 9527 7772
Fax: (02) 9527 0533
Email: cronulla@yhansw.org.au

Wollongong YHA Keiraview Accommodation
75-79 Keira Street
Wollongong NSW 2500
Phone: (02) 4229 1132
Email: backpackers@keiraviewaccommodation.com.au

Brisbane City YHA
392 Upper Roma Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Phone: (07) 3236 1004
Fax: (07) 3236 1947
Email: brisbanecity@yhaqld.org

Cairns Central YHA
20-26 McLeod Street
Cairns QLD 4870
Phone: (07) 4051 0772
Fax: (07) 4031 3158
Email: cairns_central@yhaqld.org

Pam’s Place YHA
Corner Boundary and Charlotte Streets
Cooktown QLD 4871
Phone: (07) 4069 5166
Fax: (07) 4069 5964
Email: info@cooktownhostel.com

Colonial Village YHA
820 Boat Harbour Drive
Hervey Bay QLD 4655
Phone: (07) 4125 1844
Fax: (07) 4125 3161
Email: herveybay@bigpond.com

1 2 3

Pronađite hostel
Book hostels worldwide (including our hostel in Zagreb) on hihostels.com: